Menu Close
  • It is a perfect solution if you want to start your yoga journey or deepen and move on with your practice.

    200,00 1500,00 
  • Sundays 9.00 CET/ 8.00 UK Start your day well with morning, vitalizing session, aiming at opening, strengthening, flexing the body & mind and preparing you…

    60,00 450,00 
  • Thursdays 20.00 CET / 19.00 UK   An evening session aiming to calm down the nerve system, de-stress and restore. Session begins with the subtle body…

    60,00 450,00 
  • Wednesdays 8.45 CET/7.45 UK  Morning, awakening, energetic flow, more advanced, including sun salutations, strengthening, flexing and balancing asanas. Introduction to Ashtanga Sequence. The session is…

    60,00 450,00 
  • Mondays & Fridays 09.30 CET /08.30 UK  Subtle flow of hatha yoga. Balancing, flexing, restoring and at the same time highly energizing.

    60,00 450,00 
  • It is highly recommended to practice yoga regularly at least 2-3 times a week in order to assure long lasting results.

    60,00 450,00